This article helps the customer understand how to block or delete a partner, manage partner settings, remove connections.
Yes, you can do that directly in the App.
To manage partners in the Long Distance Play feature of the app, follow these steps:
- Access Partner List: Inside the Long Distance Play card, tap the pencil icon to view your currently added partners.
- Remove Partner: To delete a partner, tap the X icon next to their name and confirm the action when prompted.
Once you remove a partner, they can no longer control your toys. However, you cannot block a person from sending you invites for the We-Vibe App.